Skip to main content
ReadApgrade Festival 2019Events

Apgrade: Belgrade’s finest electronic music festival reveals full line up, second stage and additional closing day

By 30.06.2019July 15th, 2019No Comments

Moodymann, Tijana T, Helena Hauff, Fjaak, Tale Of Us, Laurent Garnier, Skee Mask, David August, Orpheu The Wizard and others to perform at Apgrade’s 2019 festival edition

Belgrade’s favorite electronic music festival has revealed new artists and exciting new location in the Port of Belgrade near Danube river for its fifth edition.

Additional info on Apgrade Festival Facebook event page.

Envisioned as the crowning of the summer festival season in the region, Apgrade is setting the bar one step higher by adding a fourth, closing day to its program, along with a second stage curated by Belgrade’s notorious Drugstore club.

In addition, Red Light Radio is to throw a special daytime party and broadcast at the industrial complex of Port of Belgrade.

Apgrade is Serbian capital’s leading electronic music promoter, hosting club nights all year long in various venues across the city besides the September festival.

After four editions in the iconic and historic ambience of the Belgrade Fortress, the upcoming Apgrade festival is taking place in production-wise challenging and visually impressive area of the Port of Belgrade. Step ∆p with us.

Thursday 12th September – Day 1

David August | Paquita Gordon | Kristijan Molnar

Friday 13th September – Day 2

∆ stage: Laurent Garnier | Helena Hauff | R.O.S.H. | Ali Güney

§ stage: FJAAK | Orpheu The Wizard | 33.10.3402 | Matej Rusmir

Saturday 14th September – Day 3

∆ stage: Tale Of Us | Mathew Jonson | Tijana T | Runy

§ stage: Skee Mask | Low Jack | Regen | SAUD

Sunday 15th September – Day 4 

Moodymann | Tijana T | Brka | Phillie P


Single day tickets and full festival passes available now:

Resident Advisor


Belgrade’s leading promoter of electronic music, known for previously hosting artists like Laurent Garnier, Sven Väth, Richie Hawtin, Nicolas Jaar, Loco Dice, Tale of Us, Solomun, Maceo Plex, Ben Klock, Marcel Dettmann, Modeselektor, Chris Liebing, Marco Carola, Tiga, Amelie Lens, FJAAK, Kobosil, Âme, Jackmaster, Miss Kittin, Agoria, Michael Mayer, Dixon, Mathew Jonson and many others, returns with full force to bring the best of techno to the Serbian capital dance floors.